Yo Gabba Gabba is Coming Back to Toronto! | Toronto Teacher Mom

Yo Gabba Gabba is Coming Back to Toronto!

Friday, May 21, 2010


Yes, you read correctly! Yo Gabba Gabba! There's a Party in My City will be on tour starting August 27 and will be hitting a whopping 60 cities in North America. And Toronto is one of them! (Insert emphatic cheer here.) Now let me tell you how amazing this is! I got to see them live during here in Toronto during the first Yo Gabba Gabba tour and I couldn't help but have a rocking good time. They totally know how to party! You can read more about the fun my daughter and I had when we attended the Yo Gabba Gabba concert during the March Break.

Okay, so I know you're dying to find out if they're coming to a city near you... right? Well, here's a list of cities that I received in yesterday's press release. (Pardon the super tiny font. It's the only way I could get the info to be fully displayed neatly.)


DATE
CITY
VENUE
ON SALE
Friday, August 27, 2010
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods
May 22, 2010
Saturday, August 28, 2010
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
June 4, 2010
Sunday, August 29, 2010
Philadelphia, PA
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
June 4, 2010
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Gilford, NH
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
May 28, 2010
Thursday, September 02, 2010
Albany, NY
Times Union Center
June 5, 2010
Friday, September 03, 2010
Buffalo, NY
Artpark
June 5, 2010
Saturday, September 04, 2010
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
May 27, 2010
Sunday, September 05, 2010
Montreal, QC
Place des Arts
June 5, 2010
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Edmonton, AL
Northern Jubilee
June 5, 2010
Thursday, September 09, 2010
Calgary, AL
Southern Jubilee
June 5, 2010
Saturday, September 11, 2010
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
June 5, 2010
Sunday, September 12, 2010
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
June 5, 2010
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Regina, SK
Brandt Centre
June 5, 2010
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Theatre
June 5, 2010
Saturday, September 18, 2010
London, ON
John Labatt Centre
May 27, 2010
Sunday, September 19, 2010
Ottawa, ON
Scotiabank Place
May 27, 2010
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Rochester, NY
Auditorium Theatre
June 5, 2010
Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Burlington, VT
Flynn Theatre
May 28, 2010
Friday, September 24, 2010
Portland, ME
Merrill Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Saturday, September 25, 2010
Boston, MA
Wang Theatre
June 4, 2010
Sunday, September 26, 2010
Boston, MA
Wang Theatre
June 4, 2010
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Providence, RI
Providence PAC
June 5, 2010
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Wallingford, CT
Oakdale Theatre
June 4, 2010
Thursday, September 30, 2010
Pittsburgh, PA
Benedum Center for the Performing Arts
June 4, 2010
Saturday, October 02, 2010
New York, NY
Radio City Music Hall
June 4, 2010
Sunday, October 03, 2010
New York, NY
Radio City Music Hall
June 4, 2010
Tuesday, October 05, 2010
Hershey, PA
Hershey Theater
June 4, 2010
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Cleveland, OH
State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
June 4, 2010
Friday, October 08, 2010
Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre
June 4, 2010
Saturday, October 09, 2010
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theatre
June 4, 2010
Sunday, October 10, 2010
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theatre
June 4, 2010
Monday, October 11, 2010
Louisville, KY
The Palace Theatre
June 9, 2010
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre
June 5, 2010
Friday, October 15, 2010
Richmond, VA
Landmark Theater
June 4, 2010
Saturday, October 16, 2010
Greensboro, NC
War Memorial Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Sunday, October 17, 2010
Charlotte, NC
Ovens Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Chattanooga, TN
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Huntsville, AL
Von Braun Center
June 4, 2010
Thursday, October 21, 2010
Nashville, TN
Jackson Hall - Tennessee PAC
June 4, 2010
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Atlanta, GA
Fox Theatre
June 18, 2010
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Atlanta, GA
Fox Theatre
June 18, 2010
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Jacksonville, FL
Moran Theatre at Times Union Center
June 4, 2010
Friday, October 29, 2010
Kissimmee, FL
Silver Spurs Arena
June 7, 2010
Saturday, October 30, 2010
Tampa, FL
St. Pete Times Forum
June 5, 2010
Sunday, October 31, 2010
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
June 18, 2010
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Columbia, SC
Township Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Wednesday, November 03, 2010
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Theatre
June 4, 2010
Friday, November 05, 2010
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
June 26, 2010
Saturday, November 06, 2010
Kansas City, MO
The Midland
June 4, 2010
Sunday, November 07, 2010
Denver, CO
1st Bank Center
June 5, 2010
Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Salt Lake City, UT
The E Center
June 5, 2010
Friday, November 12, 2010
Spokane, WA
INB Performing Arts Center
June 5, 2010
Saturday, November 13, 2010
Seattle, WA
Tacoma Dome
June 5, 2010
Sunday, November 14, 2010
Portland, OR
Memorial Coliseum
June 5, 2010
Monday, November 15, 2010
Eugene, OR
Hult Center
June 5, 2010
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Sacramento, CA
Memorial Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Saturday, November 20, 2010
San Francisco, CA
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Sunday, November 21, 2010
San Francisco, CA
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
June 4, 2010
Friday, November 26, 2010
Los Angeles, CA
Nokia Theater
June 4, 2010
Saturday, November 27, 2010
Los Angeles, CA
Nokia Theater
June 4, 2010
Sunday, November 28, 2010
San Diego, CA
San Diego Sports Arena
June 4, 2010
Saturday, December 04, 2010
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Theater
June 7, 2010
Sunday, December 05, 2010
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Theater
June 7, 2010
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
El Paso, TX
Abraham Chavez Theater
June 4, 2010
Thursday, December 09, 2010
San Antonio, TX
Freeman Coliseum
June 4, 2010
Friday, December 10, 2010
Houston, TX
Hobby Center
June 4, 2010
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Austin, TX
Cedar Park Center
June 4, 2010
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Dallas, TX
Dr Pepper Arena
June 4, 2010

Isn't that amazing? Just look at all those cities! Will there be a Party in your city? Well, if you're an American Express cardholder, you can buy tickets as early as today. Yo Gabba Gabba online community members will be eligible to purchase tickets during the pre-sale starting as early as next Wednesday, May 25. And I wouldn't be surprised if there will some chances to win tickets in the near future. I'll keep you posted on that. You can always visit the Yo Gabba Gabba site for more information and the latest news. Yooooo Gabba Gabba!

 Photo courtesy of Ben Clark.

You Might Also Like

1 COMMENTS

  1. Part of me is excited because my kids like this show, but most of me wants to hide this post so that they never see it. What they don't know won't hurt them, right?

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment here on Toronto Teacher Mom. Hope you have a great day!

Follow on Google+

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Pinterest